Making Global Learning Connections

I would like to connect with teachers around the world in K-12 and higher education who share an interest in providing global collaborations for students.

I would like to connect with teachers around the world in K-12 and higher education who share an interest in providing global collaborations for students. While I am continuing to develop the course Global Learning and Collaboration with Technology, I am currently searching for others who can serve as peer reviewers for Global Collaboration Project Plans developed by graduate students in my class. Most of the graduate students in my class are teachers for students ages 11 – 16. Some of the graduate students are teachers for special education for students ages 6 – 9. My class also includes graduate students who are higher education, government, and corporate professionals. I am interested in setting up connections either synchronously or asynchronously. Synchronous connections can be scheduled for April 18, 19, 20, 21, 24, or 25. The best way to reach me is by email at Lhaynes@westga.edu .

Leave a Reply

